Chickasaw County Auditor

Chickasaw County Courthouse
8 East Prospect
PO Box 311
New Hampton, IA 50659

Phone: 641-394-2100


Office Hours 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.


Stephanie A. Mashek, County Auditor
Donna Geerts, Deputy Auditor
Laura Wickham, Real Estate/Elections Deputy
Kathy Lechtenberg, Clerk

Auditor Links

Elections & Election Results
Levies of Taxes
Census Information
Passport Information

State Auditor Report

2021 Chickasaw County Directory

Related Links

2019 Coverage Manual
Request for Absentee Ballot
Voter Registration Form
Iowa Secretary of State
Genealogical Society