Chickasaw County Sheriff: Martin Hemann

116 N. Chestnut
P.O. Box 427
New Hampton, IA 50659-0094

Phone: 641-394-3121
Email: ccso@chickasawcoia.org

Jail Visiting Hours: Sunday 1:00-3:00 pm and Wednesday 1:00-3:00 pm

 

Martin Hemann, Sheriff        m.hemann@chickasawcoia.org
Reed Palo – Chief Deputy    r.palo@chickasawcoia.org
Prescott Egemo, Deputy      s.egemo@chickasawcoia.org
KJ Miller, Deputy                  k.miller@chickasawcoia.org
Stephen Johnson, Deputy / K-9  s.johnson@chickasawcoia.org
Ryan Shawver, Deputy        r.shawver@chickasawcoia.org
Jordan Gansen – Jail Administrator  j.gansen@chickasawcoia.org
Jason Rosol, Deputy           j.rosol@chickasawcoia.org
Adam Hanson, Deputy        a.hanson@chickasawcoia.org
Zach Isakson, Deputy         z.isakson@chickasawcoia.org

Sheriff Links

Administration
Civil Department
Dispatch Center
County Jail
Unsolved Crimes – Homicide 1992
Meth in Chickasaw County (include K-9 and S.M.A.R.T.)
Mission Statement and Code of Ethics

Related Links

Iowa Victim Information & Notification Service
National Center for Missing & Exploited Children
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
Sex Offender Registry
Iowa Missing Persons Clearinghouse
Federal Bureau of Investigations
Iowa Homeland Security
Better Business Bureau
Consumer Protection – Iowa Attorney General
Prevent Child Abuse Iowa
ISSDA (Iowa Sheriff’s & Deputies Association)